To recall a message within TigerConnect for iOS:
- Long-tap (hold for approximately 2-3 seconds) on the message you wish to delete until you see a horizontal list of options.
- Tap Recall.
NOTE: After the message has been recalled, it is removed from your device, the recipient’s device and from the server. TigerConnect DOES NOT retain any messages in any form unless Archiving is turned on for your organization. These messages cannot be retrieved and placed back in the conversation once removed. Additionally, messages can only be recalled from both devices by the sender. In order to remove received messages, you will need to delete each individual message, or delete the conversation from your TigerConnect Inbox.
Posted in: iOS - Messaging