Do I need to log out to upgrade?

No, you do not need to log out to upgrade your version of TigerConnect.

Your phone will either update automatically (if you have set your phone up to do so) – OR – from your device’s app store’s Update section, you may select the upgrade option in your device’s app store to complete the upgrade. You will immediately be able to send and receive messages.

If you experience any issues once the application has updated, it is recommended, however, to log out and back into the application. Please contact TigerConnect Client Care at any of our available points of contact if you have any further questions:

  • On TigerConnect: Search for and send a message to the ‘TigerConnect Admin’ user
  • Phone:
    • General Client Care Phone #: 650-564-4722

      • Hours of Operation:
        • M-F, 5:30 am – 5:30 pm PT
        • Sat/Sun, 8:00 am – 5:00 PM PT
    • For Premium Support customers, dial your organization’s Premium Support Toll-Free Number
  • Email: prosupport@tigerconnect.com

Posted in: Android/Web - Upgrades