Do I ever need to log out?

No, you don’t need to log out, unless you are experiencing issues with your TigerConnect application. Even if you lose power, when your phone is re-charged or re-started you will remain logged into the TigerConnect application. Staying logged in ensures you are receiving TigerConnect messages in a timely fashion.

Note: Your account will remain logged into TigerConnect unless you uninstall the TigerConnect application from your device. Once you reinstall the application, you will need to log back into your TigerConnect account.

Posted in: Android/Web - Logging Out