Do I ever need to log out?

No, you don’t need to log out, unless you are experiencing issues with the TigerConnect application. Even if you lose power, when your phone is re-charged or re-started you will remain logged into the TigerConnect application. Staying logged in ensures you are receiving TigerConnect messages in a timely fashion.

Posted in: iOS - Logging Out